Photo Editing Sites

Below is the before picture.

se 025

Below is the picture from Flickr.

16754586042_7f7fd6afa7_o

Below is the picture from PicMonkey.

monkey

Below is the picture from BeFunky.

BeFunky_se 025.jpg

Below is the before picture.

DSC_1109

Below is the picture from Flickr.

16568263530_8a97ca9c36_o

Below is the picture from PicMonkey.

monkey

Below is the picture from BeFunky.

BeFunky_DSC_1109.jpg

Below is the before picture.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL MOVIE

Below is the picture from Flickr.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL MOVIE

Below is the picture from PicMonkey.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL MOVIE

Below is the picture from BeFunky.

BeFunky_CAM_0558.jpg

Reviews:

Flickr was my most preferred photo editing site.  I really liked the accessibility of all the tools which made it very easy to use.  I like that the different tools were separate from each other instead of being lumped under bigger categories.  Overall, I think that the page layout was most convenient for use.  I also really liked the “Enhance” feature which made it easier to edit photos quickly.

PicMonkey was my next favorite because it also had an “auto adjust” function which provided easy enhancement from the start.  I didn’t really like that they had only categories in which all of the tools were located, but I was still able to find some interesting effects and tools.

My least favorite site was BeFunky.  BeFunky was difficult to maneuver from the beginning, and I had a lot of trouble moving from photo to photo.  I also don’t think their page design was very effective or pleasing to the eye.  The website overall was just boring, and didn’t even provide automatic editing.

Leave a Reply

